تجربة دبي

تعد دبي أحد أكثر الوجهات في العالم من حيث التنوع في أنماط الحياة، كما تتمتع بجودة حياة لا مثيل لها في الشرق الأوسط.
Christoph Schulz
Fintechhive

تجربة دبي

ترتكز إمارة دبي على أساس قوى ومتين يضمن لها استمرارية الأعمال التجارية ويخدم أسواق الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. وتعتبر دبي وجهةً متميزةً وجاذبةً للمستثمرين لما توفره لهم من عائدات كبيرة طويلة الأمد.

كما توفر دبي للمقيمين بها أفضل سُبل الضيافة المتميزة على مستوى العالم، ومزارات الجذب السياحي الشهيرة، فضلاً عن انعدام معدل الجريمة في المدينة تقريباً، ونظام تعليمي من الطراز العالمي، وأنظمة متعددة من الرعاية الصحية، والتنوع الثقافي الذي يجذب الزائرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. كما توفر دبي أنماط حياة متنوعة واستثنائية بِدءاً من الأجواء الليلية النابضة بالحياة، والأسواق التي تعج بالزائرين، والمتنزهات والمنتجعات الفاخرة والشوارع التي تحاكي كُبرى الشوارع العالمية.

معرض إكسبو 2020

اقرأ المزيد

مطار دبي وورلد سنترال

اقرأ المزيد
Burj Khalifa View
The Dubai Experience

تاريخ دبي

يمتد تاريخ دبي كمركز تجاري إلى 4000 سنة، حيث كانت تعمل كحلقة وصل ورابطٍ بين مصر وشبه القارة الهندية. وقبل مئات السنين كانت إمارة دبي بمثابة مركز للصيد المحلي واستخراج اللؤلؤ والتجارة. وقد استخدمت السفن الأوروبية دبي كميناء في الرحلات الطويلة من آسيا وأفريقيا إلى الغرب منذ القرن السادس عشر.

وفي عام 1966، اكتُشف النفط في إمارة دبي وتم ضخ ايراداته في التصنيع وقطاع الطاقة بوتيرة سريعة وايقاع غير مسبوق. وقد تأسست دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في عام 1971. ومنذ ذلك الحين، شهدت إمارة دبي تطوراً مذهلاً لتصبح الوجهة الأولى للتجارة والسياحة والترفيه.

وتعد دبي الآن واحدة من الوجهات الأكثر تشويقاً وجذباً في العالم من حيث التنوع في أساليب الحياة، وباتت مركزاً هام وقطباً عالمياً للتجارة والأعمال تربط المنطقة بأسرها مع الأسواق العالمية في الخارج.

مستقبل دبي

التوسع في النشاط السياحي: تهدف هيئة دبي للسياحة والثقافة إلى جذب 20 مليون سائح سنوياً إلى الإمارة بحلول عام 2020، علاوة على الاستثمار في قطاع الضيافة.

النمو السكاني: تسعى دبي لأن يتجاوز عدد سكانها 9 ملايين نسمة، وهي نسبة أعلى من عدد سكانها الحالي البالغ 2.75 مليون نسمة.

وجهة ترفيهية: تستثمر دبي في أكبر المتنزهات والمنتجعات المائية في العالم لتحافظ على مكانتها بوصفها الوجهة الترفيهية الأولى في الشرق الأوسط.

في الوقت الذي يترقب فيه الجميع استعدادات دبي، التي تسير على قدمٍ وساق، لمعرض إكسبو 2020، ذلك الحدث العالمي الذي سيجذب أكثر من 25 مليون زائر جديد للإمارة، فإن مستقبل الإمارة وإمكانياتها تمتد إلى ما هو أبعد بكثير من عام 2020.

وقد برهنت القيادة الرشيدة لإمارة دبي على رؤيتها الثاقبة وقدرتها الفائقة على التحضير لاقتصاد مرحلة ما بعد النفط، حيث أصبحت دبي مركزاً عالمياً وقطباً للابتكار والأفكار المبتكرة والطاقة النظيفة، والتمويل، والخدمات.

وتتمتع دبي بملامح مستقبل واعد كأحد أكثر المراكز التجارية جذباً في العالم، وأكثر الوجهات الجاذبة للاستثمار والتجارة بفضل
العديد من المبادرات.

رؤية الإمارات 2021: تهدف هذه الرؤية إلى تحقيق الرخاء والازدهار من خلال الاستثمار في الرعاية الصحية ذات الطراز العالمي، وتعليم من الطراز الأول، واقتصاد متطور قائم على المعرفة والابتكار، وبنية تحتية القوية، ومجتمع متلاحم ومتماسك، ونظام قضائي يتميز بالنزاهة والشفافية.

وجهات عالمية الشهرة

يزور الملايين من السياح المعالم السياحية في دبي كل عام، بما تضمه من أطول برج في العالم وأحد أكبر مراكز التسوق، ودار الأوبرا العالمية.

أوبرا دبي

تم بناء دار الأوبرا التي تعد أعجوبة التصاميم المعاصرة المستوحاة من المراكب الشراعية الخشبية التي تجوب الخور. وباعتبارها الوجهة المثالية للفنون المسرحية في دبي، تستضيف دار أوبرا دبي عروض “ويست إند” الموسيقية وعروض الأوبرا والباليه والحفلات الموسيقية، وتضمن لكم قضاء أمسية ساحرة.

برج خليفة

يُعد البرج الأطول في العالم، ويمكنكم من خلاله رؤية مناظر خلابة للمدينة من ارتفاع 555 متر، مع إطلالة رائعة بجانب الضيافة والترحيب الخاص.

متنزهات ومنتجعات دبي

تُعد أول وجهة للمنتجعات والمتنزهات العالمية مثل متنزهات ليغولاند، موشن جيت، بوليوود باركس، و ريفيرلاند. كما يوجد بها حديقة مائية رائعة ومثيرة، وتقدم أعلى مستويات الضيافة من خلال منتجع “لابيتا” العائلي – ذلك المنتجع المصمم على الطراز البولينيزي.

خور دبي

يمر خور دبي عبر المدينة، ويُعد شاهداً على قصة دبي وتطورها كمركز تجاري، ولا تزال حتى اليوم العلاقة مستمرة بين ضفتي نهر الخور والبضائع والتوابل، والزوارق الخشبية التقليدية التي ما زالت تنقل الركاب بين ضفتي النهر. لراغبي الحصول على أفضل السلع، يمكنكم زيارة سوق التوابل وسوق المنسوجات.

مضمار ميدان

يستضيف مضمار دبي كأس العالم لسباق الخيول، ويعد مكان ضيافة استثنائي كذلك. يمكنكم الجلوس على تراس المطاعم القريبة والاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة مع التمتع بوجبة فئة خمس نجوم.

برج العرب

يعد برج خليفة مَعلم رائع يستحق الزيارة بالإضافة إلى كونه أول فندق في العالم من فئة سبع نجوم. وقد تم انشاء الفندق الفاخر على شكل شراع بالإضافة إلى كونه واحداً من أكثر المباني تميزاً في دبي. يمكنكم القيام بجولة في الأماكن الداخلية الفخمة، وتجربة الاستمتاع بالشاي الفاخر مع الحصول على إطلالة رائعة.

The Dubai Experience

Dubai is one of the world's most exciting lifestyle destinations, and creates a quality of life unmatched in the Middle East.

The Dubai Experience

The city is built on a solid foundation of sustainable trade and serves the MENA market. For investors, Dubai is an excellent destination offering high returns and long-term security.For residents, Dubai offers the world’s best mix of 5-star hospitality and iconic attractions.

The city’s negligible crime rate, world-class education and healthcare options, and cultural diversity are added attractions that draw people from all over the world. Dubai delivers an exceptional lifestyle offering – from vibrant nightlife and busy souks to theme parks, luxury resorts and cosmopolitan streets.

Christoph Schulz
Fintechhive

The Dubai Expo 2020

Know more

Dubai World Central Airport

Meet The Team
Burj Khalifa View
The Dubai Experience

Dubai’s History

Dubai’s history as a trade hub stretches back 4,000 years, when it linked Egypt with the Indian subcontinent. A few hundred years ago, the emirate served as a hub for local fishing, pearling and trading. European vessels have used it as a port of call on long journeys from Asia and Africa to the West since the 16th century.

In 1966, the Emirate of Dubai discovered oil, revenues from which powered industrialisation and development at a pace seldom before seen. The UAE was formed as a federation of emirates in 1971. Since, Dubai’s development into a first-world destination for trade, tourism and leisure has been breathtaking.

The city is now one of the world’s most exciting lifestyle destinations, and is a trade and business hub that links the entire region with markets overseas.

Dubai’s future

While all eyes are currently on Dubai’s preparations for Expo 2020, the global event that will bring over 25 million new visitors to the Emirate, the Emirate’s future potential extends far beyond 2020.

Dubai’s leadership has demonstrated foresight in preparing for a post-oil economy where Dubai assumes the role of a hub for innovation, ideas, clean energy, finance, and services.

Dubai’s future as one of the world’s most attractive trade hubs and lifestyle destinations is being assured through a number of initiatives.

UAE Vision 2021: A blueprint for a prosperity that invests in world-class healthcare, first-class education, an innovative knowledge economy, sustainable infrastructure, a cohesive society and a transparent judicial system.

Tourism expansion: The Dubai Tourism and Cultural Authority wants to attract 20 million tourists a year to the Emirate by 2020, and is investing in the hospitality sector

Population expansion: Dubai is preparing for an eventual population exceeding 9 million people, exponentially higher than its current 2.75 million residents

An entertainment destination: Dubai is investing in the world’s biggest theme parks and waterparks to stay the Middle East’s number one entertainment destination.

Popular Destinations

From the world’s tallest tower and one of the world’s largest malls to a first-class opera house, Dubai’s attractions are visited by millions every year.

Dubai Opera

The purpose-built opera house is a marvel of contemporary design that takes inspiration from the wooden dhows plying the creek. As Dubai’s definitive destination for the performing arts, the Dubai Opera hosts a rich schedule of West End musicals, performances, operas, ballets and concerts.

Burj Khalifa

The world’s tallest tower now comes with the highest viewing deck in the world. Head to the level 148 to take in breathtaking vistas of the city from 555 metres in the sky. With the view come great hospitality and an exclusive welcome

Dubai Parks and Resorts

The region’s first integrated resort destination is home to world-class theme parks – LEGOLAND, MOTIONGATE, BOLLYWOOD PARKS and RIVERLAND. It also hosts an exciting waterpark and offers five-star hospitality through Polynesian-themed family resort Lapita.

Dubai Creek

The Dubai creek cuts through the city, and is where Dubai’s story as a trade hub began. Even today, the banks of the creek are lined with goods and spices, and the traditional wooden abras still ferry passengers from one bank to the other.

Meydan Racecourse

Home to the Dubai World Cup – the richest horse race in the world, the state of the art Meydan racetrack is also an exceptional hospitality venue. Sit out on the terrace of nearby restaurants and enjoy the expansive landscaping while enjoying a five-star meal.

Burj Al Arab

It’s not just the world’s first seven-star hotel, but also an iconic landmark. The sail-shaped luxury hotel is easily one of Dubai’s most recognisable buildings. Step inside for a tour of its opulent interior, and experience luxury high tea with a fabulous view.